Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garwood Plaza

1 rating

Says on their website that they are open til 6pm...I called at 230 and woman who answered the phone said they are closed

5 rating

Appointments are set up online. You have to register, doesn't take but a few minutes. They do a great job. They also give you coupons to keep you coming back, and save you some money.

5 rating

Always a great process. Check in online... arrive at designated time... haircut done. Very sanitary.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Robert W. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Says on their website that they are open til 6pm...I called at 230 and woman who answered the phone"

5
Michelle D. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Appointments are set up online. You have to register, doesn't take but a few minutes. They do a gre"

5
Denise S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Always a great process. Check in online... arrive at designated time... haircut done. Very sanitary"

3
Mike H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Quick service, but almost too quick. Try to get you in and out leaving many long hairs. Out of all "

1
Teresa P. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Wrnt there to see if I could get my haircut I asked her if I could make an appointment. She told me"

4
Dr. S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Always a very good experience. Excellent haircuts and nice clean sports themed environment. App che"

1
ronald b. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My son and I we went to sport clips in GARWOOD we were there around 5:40 the place close at 6 so th"

5
William S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I usually get a great haircut, and the staff is great."

1
Jim C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" I arrived 5 mins before my appointment, stylist checked me in.. she went into clean area which took"

5
Cassandra M. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Kim P did my boyfriends haircut. We recently got back together and he?s had longer short hair since"