Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garwood Plaza

1 rating

I agree with the other posters about the unprofessionalism. The Garwood location shuts down their online checkin 3 hours before they close and refuses to take customer who arrive 30 minutes before closing. This need management attention. This used to be a great location.

1 rating

Says on their website that they are open til 6pm...I called at 230 and woman who answered the phone said they are closed

5 rating

Appointments are set up online. You have to register, doesn't take but a few minutes. They do a great job. They also give you coupons to keep you coming back, and save you some money.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Erik A. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I agree with the other posters about the unprofessionalism. The Garwood location shuts down their o"

1
Robert W. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Says on their website that they are open til 6pm...I called at 230 and woman who answered the phone"

5
Michelle D. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Appointments are set up online. You have to register, doesn't take but a few minutes. They do a gre"

5
Denise S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Always a great process. Check in online... arrive at designated time... haircut done. Very sanitary"

1
Teresa P. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Wrnt there to see if I could get my haircut I asked her if I could make an appointment. She told me"

3
Mike H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Quick service, but almost too quick. Try to get you in and out leaving many long hairs. Out of all "

1
ronald b. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My son and I we went to sport clips in GARWOOD we were there around 5:40 the place close at 6 so th"

4
Dr. S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Always a very good experience. Excellent haircuts and nice clean sports themed environment. App che"

5
William S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I usually get a great haircut, and the staff is great."

1
Jim C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" I arrived 5 mins before my appointment, stylist checked me in.. she went into clean area which took"