Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garwood Plaza

5 rating

10/23/19 John F. Stylist My tag team Tina P and Amanda never let me down. Precision haircuts, consistency, and beard shaping is my regular experience. This time Amanda out performed her previous time with my fall foliage and left me feeling like a million bucks. Any place I have gone prior, to when I started here at Sports Clips, now in my second year, these ladies never left me feeling awkward or short on the extreme attention to detail, my confidence boosting, and needs. You ladies rock!!!

5 rating

Great staff amazing cuts .

5 rating
  • 09/13/19
  • Jack R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/19o7bHBxgMn_j_g4Ara2dg?hrid=U13nUsbFUhNLNoIozF3cgg

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
John S. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"10/23/19 John F. Stylist My tag team Tina P and Amanda never let me down. Precision haircuts, consis"

5
Cody R. | September 17, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff amazing cuts ."

5
Jack R. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/19o7bHBxgMn_j_g4Ara2dg?hrid=U13nUsbFUhNLNoIozF3cgg"

5
brent l. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly, sleays do a good job"

5
John R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Bezt haircut ever, spa for guys"

3
George Z. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Describe what , 2 stars , they got a new girl , very nice skinny little girl, she good , that fat bi"

5
Paul C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I went someplace in town and had a terrible experience. I showed up here and Tina saved me! Awesome "

3
George Z. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Describe what , 2 stars"

4
Nico C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"It is a good place! If you pull up a pic they will be able to do it for you! It is an amazing experi"

5
Cody R. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Came by got my first cut I was sceptical about going to a new spot that jve never been too. I met a "