Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Garwood Plaza

5 rating

Staff is friendly, sleays do a good job

5 rating

Bezt haircut ever, spa for guys

3 rating

Describe what , 2 stars , they got a new girl , very nice skinny little girl, she good , that fat big girl is a devil stay away from her and I tip

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
brent l. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly, sleays do a good job"

5
John R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Bezt haircut ever, spa for guys"

3
George Z. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Describe what , 2 stars , they got a new girl , very nice skinny little girl, she good , that fat bi"

5
Paul C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I went someplace in town and had a terrible experience. I showed up here and Tina saved me! Awesome "

3
George Z. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Describe what , 2 stars"

4
Nico C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"It is a good place! If you pull up a pic they will be able to do it for you! It is an amazing experi"

5
Cody R. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Came by got my first cut I was sceptical about going to a new spot that jve never been too. I met a "

5
GREG A. | April 11, 2019 Google

"This was easily the beat experience I have ever had getting a haircut. So worth going for the MVP op"

5
Mario D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"To be honest, one of the best haircut places. Nicole is amazing! The steaming hot towel and the hair"